2020 Kyuquot Available Dates



 Kyuquot Sound Lodge

Kyuquot Sound Lodge

Nestled in the tiny village of Kyuquot, our land based lodge is just minutes to the fishing grounds. This location has 800 feet of water front, with plenty of room to stretch your legs. Your equipment and guides are top notch and the lodge accommodates up to 35 guests Trip Details »

We are so excited to be getting back out on the water. Three key elements is what made this possible.
  • We have learned from our tourism industry advisors that broader scale travel will be formally announced soon (mid June).
  • The Kyuquot Cheklesaht First Nations, Murphy Sportfishing and other local Kyuquot tourism operators collaborated together in developing a Community Safety Plan.
  • Our Industry Safety Plan has been approved by BC Provincial Health Office, WorksafeBC and Go2Hr.
If you preferred dates are not available send us a note, email for updated availability. 
 
Start Date End Date Days  Boats Avail. Double or Triple Occupancy
 June 30 July 3 Tue-Fri  3 Available
 July 3 July 6 Fri-Mon  1 Available
July 6 July 9 Mon-Thur  0 Sold Out
 July 9 July 12 Thur-Sun  0 Sold Out
July 12 July 15 Sun-Wed 0 Sold Out
July 15 July 18 Wed-Sat 1 Available
July 18 July 21 Sat-Tue 0 Sold Out
July 21 July 24 Tue-Fri 0 Sold Out
July 24 July 27 Fri-Mon 0 Sold Out
July 27 July 30 Mon-Thur 0 Sold Out
July 30 Aug 2 Thur-Sun 0 Sold Out
Aug 2 Aug 5 Sun-Wed 2 Available
Aug 5 Aug 8 Wed-Sat 1 Available
Aug 8 Aug 11 Sat-Tue 1 Available
Aug 11 Aug 14 Tue-Fri 2 Available
Aug 14 Aug 17 Fri-Mon 0 Sold Out
Aug 17 Aug 20 Mon-Thur 4 Available
Aug 20 Aug 23 Thur-Sun 0 Sold Out
Aug 23 Aug 26 Sun-Wed 0 Sold Out
Aug 26 Aug 29 Wed-Sat 2 Available
Aug 29 Sept 1 Sat-Tue 2 spots on a shared trip with a single 1 shared trip left Tuna Option
Sept 1 Sept 5 Tue-Sat 2 boats Available Tuna & Salmon & Hali
 
 

Shared Trips - See shared Trip Page                          

If you are a single or two get in on a shared trip

 

Drive In - Rates

Fair Harbour Pick Up  
 Triple Occupancy - $2395 per person* Includes Speed Boat Transfer to Lodge
 Double Occupancy - $2995 per person* Includes Speed Boat Transfer to Lodge
  *Plus taxes & gratuities, prices in Cdn dollars

Refund Friendly

We hold firm in our commitment to you in protecting your trip investment. If unpredictable circumstances (eg new BC Health Order) present themselves that change our summer operating plan that would impact your planned trip date.
  • Your trip would be re-booked at a later date if this works for you
  • Rebook for available dates in 2021 if this works for you
  • Or have your full amount fully refunded, if this is best for you.